Very Inspiring Blogger Award

inspiring_blogger_award

I was delighted to be nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award by Bethany from Polished Couture. She actually nominated me a while back so first, apologies for taking so long. It was so lovely to receive this award from her because she has been a great source of encouragement. Thank you so much girl, she’s a guru in fashion, beauty and nails so check her blog out. To all my talented nominees, the rules are as follows;

  • Thank and link the person who nominated you
  • List the rules and display the award
  • Share seven facts about yourself
  • Nominate fifteen other amazing blogs and remember to comment on their blogs to let them know you’ve nominated them. (provide a link to your post)
  • (Optional) You can proudly display the award logo anywhere on your blog e.g. on your sidebar and also follow the blogger that nominated you.

Seven Facts

1. I have two cats, Snickers and Crunchie (Yes, they are named after chocolate bars. My family loves chocolate).

2. I own one pair of heels. They are red and hurt…a lot.

3. I am 5’10” (hence I only own one pair of heels).

4. To date, I have visited 18 out of the 196 countries in the world.

5. One of my biggest achievements in life is that I managed to be in three places at once (Drielandenpunt).

6. When I was little we weren’t allowed have pets so I kept a snail farm in my tree house.

7. Articulate is my favourite board game. Although I tend to get overexcited and start shouting daft answers.

And my list of nominees…(in no particular order)

Judy from JudyandMakeup
Kayrss from WarPaint
Beth from BeautyinBeta
Sonya from OnceUponaGlam
Jacquie from JacquieNavarro
Mary-Kate from MaryKateLoves
Esha from EshaParmar
Natalia from BeautynBowWows
Stlyasha from Stylasha
xo
One thought on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

