Look of the Day

IMG_6572

I have practiced with a few looks using Naked 3 now so I have figured out my favourite combos for this palette.

Face

The Body Shop Aloe Protective Serum

Smashbox Photo Finish Primer (Colour Correcting Green)

Hard Candy Glamoflauge in Light

Collection Illuminating Touch Concealer

L’Oreal True Match Foundation in Vanilla Rose

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Powder in Light+

MAC Bronzer in Matte Bronze

NYX Pinched Powder Blush

Eyes

Maybelline Color Tattoo in Barely Branded

Naked Palette 3 (Burnout, Limit, Nooner)

Coastal Scents Hot Pot in Rich Walnut

Benefit They’re Real Mascara

e.l.f Cream Eyeliner in Coffee

Lips

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in Softsilver Rose

IMG_6577

xo

Facebook|Pinterest|Instagram

10 thoughts on “Look of the Day

  1. Pingback: The Liebster Award | Lizzie Helen Joy

    • It’s so good! My makeup stays so well with this. It is pricey I’ll admit, that’s why I bought the smaller size to try it out first. If you’re looking for something cheaper in the short term I would definitely recommend e.l.f.’s primer in tone adjusting green. It gives my makeup staying power that’s almost as good but it’s not as effective at reducing redness. Hope this was helpful!

  2. Your face is absolutely stunning!! Oh wow that make-up looks amazing. I wanted to let you know that I’ve nominated you for the liebster award! it recognizes up and coming bloggers! all the rules are on my page
    http://sosophisticatedbeauty.wordpress.com/
    if you’ve already been nominated congrats! if not I hope you accept mine!

Leave a Reply

